Young Thug – Slime Language

Young Thug’s new Slime Language album is finally here.

Download soon
Stream Young Thug’s Slime Language album in full

Young Thug has been teasing his Slime Langauge project for months… well tonight the wait is finally over. Thugga’s Slime Langauge album has 15 tracks in total with features from Young Thug, Gunna, Duke, Lil Keed, Lil Baby, Dolly, Jacquees, Trapboy Freddy, Nechie, Lil Uzi Vert, Tracy T, Young Thug, Karlae & more. Young Thug released Slime Language at midnight on August 16th on his 28th birthday.

Click here to listen to ‘Slime Language’ 

Young Thug “Slime Language” tracklist

Slime Language tracklist

1. Tsunami
2. U Ain’t Slime Enough (feat. Karlae &amCloute)
3. Gain Clount
4. Oh Yeah (feat. Hidoraah)
5. Audemar (feat. Tracy T)
6. Chanel (Go Geat it) feat. Gunna & Lil Baby
7. It’s A Slime (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
8. Dirty Shoes (feat. Gunna)
9. Scoliosis (feat. Gunna & Duke)
10. Goin Up (feat. Lil Keed)
11. January 1st (feat. Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy)
12. Chain Choking Me (feat. Gunna)
13. Sts. (feat. Strick)
14. Expensive (feat. Hidoraah & Dolly)
15. Slimed (feat. Nechie)