Trippple Cross is the latest album by recording artist Young Scooter which has 14 brand new tracks on the album. Young Scooter’s album includes the hit-singles Play With Millions, Bail Out, Trippple Cross, Do It Big, Both Sides, & Real Talk which are all certified street anthems. Future, Young Thug, NBA Youngboy, Casino, & VL Deck are all featured on Young Scooter’s Trippple Cross album.

1 Bread Crumbs (feat. Young Thug & Vl Deck)
2 Do It Big (feat. Future)
3 Zone 6 Took da Rap Game
4 Drug Deals
5 Play Wit Millions (feat. Young Thug & Casino)
6 I Know
7 Trippple Cross (feat. Future & Young Thug)
8 Plug Lingo
9 Both Sides (feat. Future & Young Thug)
10 Real Talk (feat. Future)
11 Dirty World
12 Bail Out (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
13 Death Row
14 Jugg King (Bonus Track)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here