Young Buck – 10 Streets Commandments (Album)

Memphis, Tennesee’s own Young Buck is back as he promised with the release of his brand new 11 track “10 Streets Commandments” album which has nothing but fire throughout the project. There is only one featured on the project from Twanee who is featured on one of the standout tracks from the project “Out The Streets”.

Listen to Young Buck’s entire ’10 Street Commandments’ album here

Young Buck – 10 Streets Commandments (tracklist)

1. Paper Work

2. Emoji Mad

3.Caption This

4. Out The Streets (ft. Twanee)

5. Stick

6. Dope 2 Ya

7. Where She At

8. Run Off

9. Problems 10.

Penitentiary Pics