Yo Gotti – I Still Am (Album)

Yo Gotti has had one of the best years musically this year, so its onlhy right that he would bless us with a new album “I Still Am” scheduled to drop Oct 27. Yo Gotti worked with Nicki Minaj, YFN Lucci, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, 21 Savage, & French Montana for the album which is scheduled to drop Oct 27, 2017.

Download Yo Gotti “I Still Am”
I Still Am Track List:

1. Betrayal
2. Back Gate
3. Brown Bag
4. Rake It Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Juice
6. Different
7. Save It For Me (feat. Chris Brown)
8. 2809
9. One on One (feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill)
10. Oh Yeah (feat. French Montana)
11. Yellow Tape (feat. 21 Savage)
12. Don’t Wanna Go Back
13. Around the World