XXXTENTACION announced that he would be dropping his new “?” this week and a few minutes ago the official tracklist was released. XXXTENTACION’s “?” album has 15 confirmed tracks which have features from PnB Rock, Joey Bada$$, Ski Mask The Slump God, Vybz Kartel & Trippie Redd. The album is scheduled to drop March 16, 2018, be sure to check back for the release this weekend.

XXXTENTACION “?” tracklist
1. Why
2. Sad
3. Smash (ft. PnB Rock)
4. OMG
5. Bag (ft. Trippie Redd)
6. Opps ft. Ski Mask The Slump God
7. Poison
8. Memories
9. Needed
10. Changes
11. Moonlight
12. Through The Night (ft. Vybz Kartel)
13. Dark Matter
14. Tidal Wave (ft. Joey Bada$$)
15. Credits