Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y “2009” album tracklist revealed

Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y is set to drop their highly anticipated “2009” collaboration project this weekend on February 8th. The album has 14 tracks in total with only two features from Taylor Gang’s own Ty Dolla $ign & The Westcoast’s own Problem.

Check out the complete tracklist below:

01. Garage Talk
02. 10 Piece
03. Benz Boys feat. Ty Dolla Sign
04. The Life
05. Find A Way
06. Eastside
07. From The Start
08. No Clout Chasin
09. Getting Loose feat. Problem
10. Stoned Gentleman
11. First or Last
12. Plot Twist
13. Bottle Poppers
14. Forever Ball