KYOTO is the name of the brand new album by recording artist Tyga who debuted the album on February 16, 2018 at midnight. Tyga’s KYOTO album has 14 new tracks which include the hit singles “Come & Ball With Me”, “Sip a Lil”, “Faithful”, & Holdin On”. Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez, & upcoming artist 24HRS from Atlanta is featured on the 14 track project.

Stream Tyga’s KYOTO album

Download Tyga KYOTO

See KYOTO tracklist:

1. “Temperature”
2. “Leather in the Rain”
3. “Come and Ball With Me”
4. “Boss Up”
5. “U Cry”
6. “King of the Jungle”
7. “Hard2Look”
8. “I Need a Girl Pt.3”
9. “Train 4 This”
10. “Hot Soup”
11. “Sip a Lil” (feat. Gucci Mane)
12. “Faithful” (feat. Tory Lanez)
13. “Ja Rule & Ashanti”
14. “Holdin On” (feat. 24Hrs)