Tyga – Bugatti Raww (Mixtape)

Its been a while since we got new music from Tyga, but now he’s back with a brand new 9 track mixape called “Bugatti Raww”. Tyga’s Bugatti Raww mixtape has some of the best tracks we’ve heard from Tyga like “Nigga Wit Money”, “Good or Bad” & “Mercedes Baby” which features 24hrs.

Download Tyga “Buggatti Raw” mixtape
Bugatti Raw Tracklist

1. “Hello I’m Ballin”
2. “N***a Wit Money”
3. “Nasty Nasty”
4. “Good or Bad” Feat. æ
5. “Mercedes Baby” Feat. 24hrs
6. “Sign Up”
7. “Forever On Fire”
8. “Lil Porsche”
9. “Stay in School”