Trippie Redd – Life’s a Trip

Listen to Trippie Redd’s latest album Life’s a Trip here.

Trippie Redd’s Life’s a Trip album includes the hit-single Dark Knight Dummo, Bang, Forever Ever & Shake It Up. There are minimal features on the project from Young Thug, Reese LaFlare who are featured on Forever Ever & Travis Scott who is featured on the hit-single Dark Night Gummo. Check out the complete tracklist below and be sure to check back this weekend for the project’s debut.

Trippie Redd ‘Life’s a Trip” Tracklist

1. “Together”
2. “Taking a Walk”
3. “Wish” [Trippie Mixx]
4. “Missing My Idols”
5. “Forever Ever” featuring Young Thug and Reese LaFlare
6. “Bird ****”
7. “Bang!”
8. “How You Feel”
9. “Dark Knight Dummo” featuring Travis Scott
10. “Uka Uka”
11. “Shake It Up”
12. “Oomps Revenge”
13. “Gore”
14. “Underwater FlyZone”