Trinidad James – No One Is $afe

No One Is $afe

is a new mixtape by Trinidad James which was just released today by the ATL native who took the world by storm upon releasing “Gold Everything” single. “No One Is $afe” contains 10 brand new single and it has features from ILoveMakonnen, OG Maco, Problem, Lil Debbie, Peewee Longway, Offset (Migos) , Scotty ATL & K-Major.