Travis Scott – Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight


Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight

is the name of recording artist Travis Scott’s latest studio album was just released this afternoon September 2, 2016 via .WAV Radio Ep 3. You can listen to the entire “Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight” album here first. Click here to purchase via iTunes.

Download here

1. The Ends
2. Way Back
3. Coordinate
4. Through The Late Night
5. Birds In The Trap
6. SDP Interlude
7. Sweet Sweet
8. Outside
9. Goosebumps
10. First Take
11. Pick Up The Phone
12. Lose
13. Guidance
14. Wonderful