Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die (Album)

Memories Don’t Die is the second studio album by Tory Lanez who is scheduled to debut the album on all platforms March 2, 2018. Memories Don’t Die has 18 new tracks including the hit-singles Real Thing, B.I.D., Skrt Skrt, Shooters, Pieces, Hillside & Connection. Memories Don’t Die has a list of star-studded guest appearances from the likes of Future, Fabolous, NAV, Fabolous, Davo, Palomo Ford, 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa and Mansa.

Download Tory Lanez Memories Don’t Die

Tory Lanez’s Memories Don’t Die Tracklist

1. “Memories”
2. “Old Friends x New Foes”
3. “Shooters”
4. “For Me”
5. “Skrt Skrt”
6. “Benevolent”
7. “Real Thing” Feat. Future
8. “Hate To Say”
9. “B.I.D”
10. “48 Floors” Feat. Mansa
11. “B.B.W.W. x Fake Show”
12. “Dance for Me” Feat. Nav
13. “Pieces” Feat. 50 Cent
14. “Connection” Feat. Fabolous, Davo and Paloma Ford
15. “Hillside” Feat. Wiz Khalifa and Mansa
16. “Hypnotized”
17. “Happiness x Tell Me”
18. “Don’t Die”