Too Short – Hella Disrespectful: Bay Area Mixtape (Tracklist revealed)

Too Short is a living Legend from the Bay is about to drop the first official “Bay Area Mixtape” titled Hella Disrespectful. The Disrespectful: Bay Area Mixtape has 22 confirmed tracks, but we don’t yet know the release date.

Too $hort is a legendary rapper, hailing from Oakland, CA he is one of the founding fathers of Bay Area Rap. This album serves as a mixtape to reintroduce Too $hort back in the Bay before his next official release, The Pimp Tape. The project features the likes of E-40, G-Eazy, Mozzy, Nef The Pharoah, Mistah F.A.B., J. Stalin, Ezale, and many more.

1 I Just Wanna – Too $Hort & Mistah F.A.B
2 Very Important Pimpin – Too $Hort, Philthy Rich, J. Stalin, U.F.O., Decadez
3 Lotta Hatin – Too $Hort & Mistah F.A.B
4 Sidepieces – Too $Hort, G-Eazy, Ezale
5 Save All That Love – Too $Hort, Mozzy, Nef the Pharaoh, Mistah F.A.B
6 Get Yo Friends – Dni Mike, Llama Llama, Chris Lockett, Zyah Belle
7 Jumpen – Radio Base
8 I’ll Neva – DJ Upgrade
9 R N S – Dem Hoodstars
10 No Passes Too $Hort, Mistah F.A.B., Killa Fresh
11 Punk Hoe – Too $Hort, Lil Yee, Prezzi, Oke JR
12 My bi*ch Zyah Belle, Boo from Da 4, Uc Kayla, Lala
13 My Hype Too $Hort, Rayven Justice, DJ Upgrade
14 Talk sh*t – Iamsu!, Mistah F.A.B., VT
15 L.O.L. – Reg Black
16 Look Out – Too $Hort & E-40)
17 Dub Nation – Too $Hort
18 On God – Mistah F.A.B., Young Gully, Lil Yase
19 Long Time – All Black, Cash Click Boog, Rock and Roll
20 Violent – Mistah F.A.B
21 Hella Disrespectful – DJ Upgrade, Big Money Gang, DB Tha General
22 Outro – Too $Hort