The Weeknd – Beauty Behind The Madness

Beauty Behind The Madness

is a brand new album by recording artist The Weeknd who is scheduled to release the project officially 8/28/2015. The Weeknd’s new Beauty Behind The Madness album consist of 14 new songs which include Prisoner, Earned It, Can’t Feel My Face, Often & Prisoner which has a guest appearance from Lana Del Ray. We have got an exclusive stream for you to listen to The Weeknd’s Beauty Behind The Madness album for free here instantly before it posted to other sites/blogs!


1. Real Life
2. Losers (feat. Labrinth)
3. Tell Your Friends
4. Often
5. The Hills
6. Aquatinted
7. Can’t Feel My Face
8. Shameless
9. Earned It
10. In the Night
11. As You Are
12. Dark Times (feat. Ed Sheeran)
13. Prisoner (feat. Lana Del Rey)
14. Angel