The Documentary 2.5

is a brand new 2 disc EP by hip hop recording artist The Game who easily dropped one of the hottest projects of 2015.


Disc 1:

1. “Intro”
2. “On Me” (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
3. “Step Up” (featuring DeJ Loaf and Sha Sha)
4. “Don’t Trip” (featuring Ice Cube, Dr. Dre and
5. “Standing on Ferraris” (featuring Puff Daddy)
6. “Dollar and a Dream” (featuring Ab-Soul)
7. “Made in America” (featuring Marcus Black)
8. “Hashtag” (featuring Jelly Roll)
9. “Circles” (featuring Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger and Sha Sha)
10. “Uncle (Skit)”
11. “Dedicated” (featuring Future and Sonyae)
12. “**** You Ain’t ****”
13. “Summertime” (featuring Jelly Roll)
14. “Mula” (featuring Kanye West)
15. “The Documentary 2”
16. “New York, New York”
17. “100” (featuring Drake)
18. “Just Another Day”
19. “LA” (featuring Snoop Dogg, and Fergie)

Disc 2:

1. New York Skit
2. Magnus Carlsen ft Anderson .Paak
3. Crenshaw/80s and Cocaine ft Anderson .Paak & Sonyae
4. Gang Bang Anyway ft Jay Rock & ScHoolboy Q
5. The Ghetto ft Nas & will.iam
6. From Adam ft Lil Wayne
7. Gang Related ft Asia
8. Last Time You Seen ft Scarface & Stacy Barthe
9. Intoxicated ft Deion
10. Quik’s Groove ft DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah
11. Outside ft Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E
12. Up On the Wall ft Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG
13. Sex Skit
14. My Flag/Da Homies ft Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Skeme
15. Moment of Violence ft King Mez, Jon Connor & JT
16. Like Father Like Son 2 ft Busta Rhymes
17. Life
18. El Chapo ft Skrillex


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here