Tha Game – The Documentary 2 (Official Tracklist)

The official tracklist for The Game’s highly anticipated The Documentary 2 album has just leaked! Disc 1 has already leaked which you can stream for free below.


The Documentary Disc 2 Tracklist:

1: New York Skit

2: Magnus Carlsen (feat. Anderson .Paak

3: Crenshaw/80s And Cocaine (feat. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae)

4: Gangbang Anyway (feat. Jay Rock & Schoolboy Q)

5: The Ghetto (feat. Nas &

6: From Adam (feat. Lil Wayne)

7: Gang Related (feat. Asia)

8: Last Time You Seen (feat. Scarface & Stacy Barthe)

9: Intoxicated (feat. Deion)

10: Quiks Groove (feat. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah)

11: Outside (feat. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E)

12: Up On The Wall (feat. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG)

13: Sex Skit

14: My Flag/Da Homies (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Scheme)

15: Moment Of Violence (feat. King Mez, JT & Jon Conner)

16: Like Father Like Son 2 (feat. Busta Rhymes)

17: Life

Stream The Documentary 2 Disc 1