Planet is the latest studio album by recording artist Tech N9ne who is scheduled to drop the album on March 2, 2018. Tech N9ne’s Planet album has 19 new tracks with features from Mackenzie Nicole, Swisher Sleep, King Iso, Machine Gun Kelly, Y2, Krizz Kalik, Navé Monjo & Jordan Omley. The production for Planet was handled by Mr. Porter, Seven, Joseph Bishara, 206derek, Frizz, Darrein Safron & Joey Cool.

Download Tech N9ne Planet 


1. “Habanero” Feat. Mackenzie Nicole
2. “Fresh Out! (Swisher Sleep)”
3. “Kick It With Myself”
4. “Drink Up”
5. “Tech N9ne (Don’t Nobody Want None)”
6. “Bad JuJu” Feat. King Iso
7. “Comfortable”
8. “No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song)” Feat. Machine Gun Kelly & Y2
9. “Brightfall Confession “
10. “Brightfall”
11. “Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n)” Feat. Krizz Kaliko
12. “Never Stray” Feat. Navé Monjo
13. “Sho Nuff”
14. “How I’m Feelin” Feat. Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo
15. “Not a Damn Thing”
16. “My Fault” Feat. Navé Monjo
17. “Tappin’ In” Feat. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool
18. “Levitation” Feat. Navé Monjo
19. “We Won’t Go Quietly” Feat. Jordan Omley