Taylor Swift’s “Reputation” album tracklist revealed

The world is anticipating the release of Taylor Swift’s “Reputation” album, and just a few moments a leaked image of the tracklist leaked online which shows 11 of the featured tracks on the album. The song has confirmed guest appearances from Ed Sheeran & Future hon “End Game” which is one of the albums lead singles. We will update the post as soon as we get more details, so check back soon!