Tank – Sex Love And Pain II


Sex Love And Pain II

is the second installment of Tank’s Sex Love And Pain series which consist of 12 brand new songs which which have an amazing features from artist like Wale, Rich Homie Quan, Chris Brown, Sage The Gemini, Yo Gotti and more! Tanks’s Sex Love And Pain II album is scheduled to be released on 1/22/2016.

1. SLP2
2. You Don’t Know (feat. Wale)
3. She Wit The Shit (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
4. #Bday (Feat. Chris Brown, Siya And Sage The Gemini)
5. Fuckin Wit Me
6. Relationship Goals
7. I Love Ya (feat. Yo Gotti)
8. So Cold
9. Better For You
10. Already In Love (feat. Shawn Stockman)
11. Him Her Them
12. Bishop Cognac (Skit)