Talib Kweli – Radio Silence (Album)

Real Hip-hop is not dead and that’s a fact since one of New York’s elite MC’s, Talib Kweli returns with his brand new “Radio Silence” album. The album has 11 new tracks which have a range of features from the likes of Waka Flocka, Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak, BJ The Chicago Kid, & Jay Electronica. Listen / Stream Talib Kweli’s “Radio Silence” album here first.

1. The Magic Hour
2. Traveling Light (feat. Anderson .Paak)
3. All of Us (feat. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham)
4. She’s My Hero
5. Chips (feat. Wake Flocka Flame)
6. Knockturnal
7. Radio Silence (feat. Amber Coffman & Myka 9)
8. The One I Love (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
9. Heads Up Eyes Open (feat. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham)
10. Let It Roll
11. Write at Home (feat. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper)