Talib Kweli – Fuck The Money

Fuck The Money

is a new EP by hip hop recording artist Talib Kweli who just leaked this project which has 11 new tracks. We have got an exclusive stream for you listen to Talib Kweli’s Fuck The Money EP for free here now. Click to download.


1. Gratitude
2. Leslie Nope
3. Nice Things
4. Echoes (Feat. Miguel & Patrick Stump)
5. **** The Money (Feat. Casper Nyovest)
6. Fall Back (Feat. Styles P & Nire)
7. He Said She Said
8. Butterfly (Feat. Steffanie Christi’an)
9. Baby Girl (Feat. Kendra Ross)
10. The Venetian (Feat. NIKO IS & Ab-Soul)
11. Money Good