T-Pain is one of the greatest hook-masters of all time and it appears that he’s coming back for the throne with the release of his new upcoming “Oblivion” album. T-Pain’s new “Oblivion” album has 16 confirmed songs which have a list of star-studded guest appearances from artist like Chris Brown, Tiffany Evans, Blac Youngsta, Ty Dolla Sign, Ne-Yo, Mr Talkbox, Wale & Roberto Cacciapaglia. The album has a confirmed release date of Nov 17, 2017, but we know that its dropping on iTunes at 11 PM EST. Check back tonight for the official album stream of T-Pain’s “Oblivion” album.

T-Pains “Oblivion” album traclist

[01] Who Died
[02] T-Pain ft Chris Brown – Classic You
[03] Straight
[04] That’s How It Go
[05] No Rush
[06] Pu$$y On The Phone
[07] T-Pain ft Tiffany Evans – Textin My Ex
[08] T-Pain ft Mr TalkBox – May I
[09] T-Pain ft Manny G – I Told My Girl
[10] She Needed Me
[11] Your Friend
[12] T-Pain ft Wale – Cee Cee From Dc
[13] T-Pain ft Blac Youngsta – Goal Line
[14] T-Pain ft Ty Dolla $ign – 2 Fine
[15] T-Pain ft Ne-Yo – That Comeback
[16] T-Pain ft Roberto Cacciapaglia – Second Chance (don’t Back Down)