Statik Selektah – 8 (Album)

Statik Selektah has proved himself as one of hip-hop’s most diverse producers, today he’s back with the premiere of his highly anticipated “8” album. Statik Selektah’s “8” album has 18 brand new songs which include the hit singles “Put Jewels On It”, “Slept To Death”, “Man of The Hour” & “Ain’t a Damn Thing Change”. Statik Seletak’s ‘8’ album has s list of star-studded guest appearances from Curren$y, 2 Chainz, G-Eazy, Killer Mike, Action Bronson, Wiz Khalifa, Joey Badass, G-Eazy, The Lox, Joyner Lucas, PnB Rock, Cousin Stizz, Royce Da 5’9, B-Real, Juelz Santana, Raekwon, Prodigy, No Malice and a number of other artist which you can view via the tracklist below.

Statik Selektah “8” Tracklist

1. “Harley’s Blues (The World Could Save)” Feat. Harley Harl and Francesca
2. “Man of the Hour” Feat. 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa
3. “Put Jewels On It” Feat. Run the Jewels
4. “Watching Myself” Feat. Action Bronson
5. “Get Down” Feat. Wale and Phil Ade
6. “Ain’t a Damn Thing Change” Feat. G-Eazy, Joey Bada$$ and Enisa
7. “But You Don’t Hear Me Tho” Feat. The Lox and Mtume
8. “No. 8” Feat. Westside Gunn, Conway and Termanology
9. “What Can We Do (Parts 1 & 2)” Feat. Annoyd, Crimeapple, Avenue, Nick Grant, Millyz and Chris Rivers
10. “Don’t Run” Feat. Joyner Lucas
11. “Go Gettas” Feat. Wais P, Sean Price and Tek of Smif N Wessun
12. “Slept to Death” Feat. Curren$y and Cousin Stizz
13. “Everything (Show Me Love)” Feat. PnB Rock and Lil Fame of M.O.P.
14. “Nobody Move” Feat. Raekwon and Royce Da 5’9
15. “Shakem Up” Feat. B-Real and Everest (Cypress Hill x House of Pain)
16. “Pull the Curtain Back” Feat. No Malice of The Clips
17. “Disrespekt” Feat. Prodigy
18. “All Said & Done” Feat. Plays and Juelz Santana / JFK’s 8 Ball Outro