Soulja Boy – Loyalty [Stream/Download]


is a brand new 15 track EP which leaked today 2/2/2015 which will be official released tomorrow via iTunes. Loyalty contains 15 brand new tracks on the project, two of which have features from Rich The Kid & Wankaego. Stream the entire EP here for free and check for the download link below.


[sociallocker]Click To Download[/sociallocker]