Slum Village – Yes!


is a brand new album by hip hop recording artist Slum Village which is was released 6/11/2015. The Yes! album is completely produced by J Dilla and it contains 12 brand new tracks all of which you can stream here now for free instantly!

1. Intro
2. Love Is (Feat. Bilal)
3. Tear It Down (Feat. Jon Connor)
4. Expressive (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
5. Push It Along (Feat. Phife Dawg)
6. Windows (Feat. J Ivy)
7. Yes Yes (Remix)
8. Right Back (Feat. De La Soul)
9. We On The Go!! (Feat. Black Milk & Frank Nitt)
10. Too Much
11. Where We Come From
12. What We Have