Slim Thug – Hogg Life Vol 2: Still Surviving

Hogg Life Vol 2: Still Surviving

is the new album to leak by hip hop recording artist Slim Thug which consist of 12 brand new songs! This is the second installment of Thugga’s Hogg Life series and we have got an exclusive stream for you to listen to here instantly before it leaks to the mainstream sites!

01. Thugs Do
02. Still Surviving
03. Piece N Chain
04. Flipping On 4s
05. Talking Texas
06. On Top
07. O.G. Talk
08. Do Whatcha Do
09. Got Hoes?
10. Bottles
11. Oh Lord
12. Chuuch