Shy Glizzy – For Trappers Only


Shy Glizzy has just debuted his highly anticipated For Trappers Only mixtape a few moments ago which consist 12 new tracks! For Trappers Only is exclusively produced by super producer Zaytoven & has guest appearances from Boosie Badazz (Lil Boosie), Yo Gotti, 3 Glizzy, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sauce Walka. Click to download.


01. Shy Glizzy – First 48 [Prod. By Zaytoven]
02. Shy Glizzy – Out The Block [Prod. By Zaytoven]
03. Shy Glizzy – No Sleep [Prod. By Zaytoven]
04. Shy Glizzy – Hunnit Hunnit (Feat. Boosie Badazz) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
05. Shy Glizzy – Winning [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06. Shy Glizzy – Lil Mama (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
07. Shy Glizzy – Long Time [Prod. By Zaytoven]
08. Shy Glizzy – Going Thru It (Feat. Boosie Badazz) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
09. Shy Glizzy – Do It (Feat. Danny Seth) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
10. Shy Glizzy – The Plan [Prod. By Zaytoven]
11. Shy Glizzy – Cancel That Bitch (Feat. Sauce Walka & SosaMann) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
12. Shy Glizzy – Take A While (Feat. Dex Osama) [Prod. By Zaytoven]