Schoolboy Q – Blank Face LP (2016)


Schoolboy Q has just released his brand new highly anticipated Blank Face EP this evening July 8, 2016 which is one of 2016’s hottest albums consisting of 17 all new songs. Schoolboy Q’s new Blank Face album has an plethora of amazing features from artist like Kanye West, Jadakiss, Lance Skiiiwalker, Vince Staples, Candice Pillay, E-40, Tha Dogg Pound, Anderson .Paak, SZA, Miguel & More.

01. ScHoolboy Q - TorcH
02. ScHoolboy Q - Lord Have Mercy
03. ScHoolboy Q - THat Part feat. Kanye West
04. ScHoolboy Q - Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane feat. Jadakiss
05. ScHoolboy Q - Kno Ya Wrong feat. Lance Skiiiwalker
06. ScHoolboy Q - Ride Out feat. Vince Staples
07. ScHoolboy Q - Whateva U Want feat. Candice Pillay
08. ScHoolboy Q - By Any Means
09. ScHoolboy Q - Dope Dealer feat. E-40
10. ScHoolboy Q - JoHn Muir
11. ScHoolboy Q - Big Body feat. THa Dogg Pound
12. ScHoolboy Q - Never CHange feat. SZA
13. ScHoolboy Q - Str8 Ballin
14. ScHoolboy Q - Black THoughts
15. ScHoolboy Q - Blank Face feat, Anderson .Paak
16. ScHoolboy Q - Overtime feat. Miguel & Justine Skye
17. ScHoolboy Q - Tookie Knows II feat. Traffic & TF