Ralo – Diary Of The Streets II (Hosted by Birdman)

Ralo - Diary Of The Streets II (Hosted by Birdman)

Hip Hop recording Ralohas just released his brand new “Diary Of The Streets II” mixtape which features Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert & 21 Savage which you can listen and download here.

Download Ralo – Diary Of The Streets

01. Ralo – Let It Go (Feat. Young Thug & Trouble) [Prod. By Wheezy]
02. Ralo – I Got The Juice [Prod. By Stoopid]
03. Ralo – This One For [Prod. By Frank Forbes]
04. Ralo – Wish Me The Best (Feat. YFN Lucci) [Prod. By Don Lee]
05. Ralo – My Diary [Prod. By Frank Forbes]
06. Ralo – Showers In The Dark [Prod. By Chophouse]
07. Ralo – Baby Momma [Prod. By Don Lee]
08. Ralo – Lil Nigga (Feat. Birdman & Nino) [Prod. By Info]
09. Ralo – Imma Do It [Prod. By Chophouse]
10. Ralo – It’s Never Too Late [Prod. By Frank Forbes]
11. Ralo – My Brothers (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Southside]
12. Ralo – Flexing On Purpose (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug & 21 Savage) [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
13. Ralo – Survivor (Feat. Young Scooter) [Prod. By Lody]
14. Ralo – Elevated (Feat. Birdman) [Prod. By Info]
15. Ralo – Dear Your Honor (Feat. Shy Glizzy) [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
16. Ralo – I Ain’t Done [Prod. By Charles]
17. Ralo – Everyday (Feat. YFN Lucci) [Prod. By Charles]
18. Ralo – Young Scooter & Ralo Speaks [Prod. By Nard & B]