Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife 2 : Album


Hip Hop recording artist Rae Sremmurd are back with the official premier of their studio studio album  Sremmlife 2  this evening August 12, 2016 which is promised to be one of the hottest of the year. You can listen to Rae Sremmurd’s Sremmlife 2 album here instantly for free.


1 Start A Party
2 Real Chill [feat. Kodak Black]
3 By Chance
4 Look Alive
5 Black Beatles [feat. Gucci Mane]
6 Shake It Fast [feat. Juicy J]
7 Set The Roof [feat. Lil’ Jon]
8 Came A Long Way
9 Now That I Know
10 Take It Or Leave It
11 Do Yoga
12 Over Here [feat. Bobo Swae]
13 Swang
14 Just Like Us

Bonus Tracks

15 Patti Cake
16 Pole Code