A brand new updated finalized tracklist for Rae Sremmurd’s upcoming “Rae Sremmurd 2” EP has just been released this afternoon which confirms that the project has 16 song (including the target bonus tracks). Rae Sremmurd’s upcoming project has guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Juicy J, Lil Jon, Kodak Black & Bobo Swae.


1 Start A Party
2 Real Chill [feat. Kodak Black]
3 By Chance
4 Look Alive
5 Black Beatles [feat. Gucci Mane]
6 Shake It Fast [feat. Juicy J]
7 Set The Roof [feat. Lil’ Jon]
8 Came A Long Way
9 Now That I Know
10 Take It Or Leave It
11 Do Yoga
12 Over Here [feat. Bobo Swae]
13 Swang
14 Just Like Us

Target Bonus Tracks
15 Patti Cake
16 Pole Code