Download PnB Catch These Vibes album

PnB Rock has had the best years he’s ever had musically this year, but he’s not done yet as he returns with the release of his first studio album ‘Catch These Vibes’. PnB Rock went all the way out with the production and features from the album which has a list of top-tier artist like Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, SmokePurpp, Russ, Roy Woods, 24hrs, & Ca$Hpassion and Frankie.

PnB Rock’s Catch These Vibes Tracklist

1. “Friends”
2. “London”
3. “Face”
4. “Scrubs”
5. “Lovin”
6. “Issues” Feat. Russ
7. “Lo Key” Feat. Roy Woods and 24hrs
8. “iRun”
9. “TTM” Feat. Wiz Khalifa
10. “Wts”
11.”3X” Feat. SmokePurpp
12. “Voicememowav.4 ”
13. “Pressure”
14. “Coupe”
15. “Confide” Feat. Juicy J
16. “1Day”
17. “Feelins”
18. “Rewind” Feat. Ca$Hpassion and Frankie