Pitbull – Dale


is the latest sing by recording artist Pitbull which is scheduled to be released July 17,2015. Pitbull’s Dale album consist of 12 new songs which have guest appearances from the likes of Gente de Zona, Ricky Martin, Yandel, Sensato & Osmani Garcia just to name a few. You can stream Pitbull’s Dale album for free here instantly!

1. Piensas (Dile la Verdad) [feat. Gente de Zona]
2. Como Yo Le Doy (feat. Don Miguelo)
3. El Taxi (feat. Sensato & Osmani Garcia)
4. Yo Quiero (Si Tú Te Enamoras) [feat. Pitbull]
5. El Party (feat. Micha)
6. Mami Mami (feat. Fuego)
7. Baddest Girl in Town (feat. Mohombi & Wisin)
8. Chi Chi Bon Bon (feat. Osmani Garcia)
9. Haciendo Ruido (feat. Ricky Martin)
10. Hoy Se Bebe (feat. Farruko)
11. No Puedo Más (feat. Yandel)
12. Que Lo Que (feat. Pitbull, Papayo & El Chevo)