PARTYNEXTDOOR 4 is hands down one of the most talented artist in the music game and today we have a very special treat from the Toronto native.  We got our hands on PND’s highly anticipated P4 project which has 13 brand new tracks included. Fans of PND will love the new tracks on P4 which has more of the classic ‘PARTY’ sound which he’s known for. 

Tracklist: PARTNEXTDOOR – P4

1. OMO
2. Draft Pick
3. I Got You
4. I Like Fucking With You
5. Ice Cream
6. No Fucks Given
7. Pimp
8. To A Tee
9. All of Nothing
10. Valet
11. Pass The Blunt
12. Want Me
13. Home