P Reign – Off the Books – Mixtape


Off the Books

is the latest mixtape by hip hop recording artist P Reign who just undeniably dropped one of this months hottest mixtapes right in time for the new year. P Reign’s new Off The Books mixtape has 11 new songs and Travi$ Scott, Young Thug, T.I.m & Partynextdoor are featured on a few select singles.

01. STFU
02. On A Wave
03. Rich
04. Dipped In Gold Feat. Young Thug & T.I.
05. Special
06. Stuck On Stacks Feat. PartyNextDoor
07. Gold Mine Feat. Daniel Daley
08. I Want You Back
09. Palm Trees Feat. Travis Scott
10. Simple You Feat. The Code
11. ILL LIFE 3