OG Maco – OG Maco EP

OG Maco has released his brand new 15 track EP OG Maco EP  which was released yesterday via Soundcloud. All of the tracks from OG Maco’s EP are available for free download, the EP was released through QC Music. Singles from the EP include Want More, Road Runner, 12 Bricks, No Pressure, and U Guessed It remix Ft. 2 Chainz.