Nipsey Hussle is back this afternoon with the official release of the tracklist for his highly anticipated Victory Lap album. Kendrick Lamar, YG, Puff Daddy, Marsha Ambrosius, The-Dream, Stacy Barthe, Teefli, Ceelo Green, & Buddy are all featured on Victory Lap which is scheduled to drop February 16, 2018. Victory Lap is gearing up to be a Westcoast classic with singles like Rap Niggas, Last Time That I Checc’d , Dedication & Million While You Young which are all standout tracks from the project.

1. Victory Lap (feat. Stacy Barthe)
2. Rap Niggas
3. Last Time That I Checc’d (ft. YG)
4. Young Nigga (feat. Puff Daddy)
5. Dedication (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
6. Blue Laces 2
7. Hussle & Motivate
8. Status Symbol 3
9. Succa Proof
10. Keys 2 The City 2
11. Grinding All My Life
12. Million While You Young (ft. The-Dream)
13. Load Bases (ft. Ceelo Green)
14. Real Big (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
15. Bonus Track (Right Hand To God)