Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap

Download Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap

Nipsey Hussle has solidified himself as one of the premier MC’s from the West coast and finally after a number of dope mixtapes & EP’s we finally get a studio album for him! Nipsey Hussle’s Victory Lap album has a confirmed released date of 2/16/2018.

1. Victory Lap (feat. Stacy Barthe)
2. Rap Niggas
3. Last Time That I Checc’d (ft. YG)
4. Young Nigga (feat. Puff Daddy)
5. Dedication (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
6. Blue Laces 2
7. Hussle & Motivate
8. Status Symbol 3
9. Succa Proof
10. Keys 2 The City 2
11. Grinding All My Life
12. Million While You Young (ft. The-Dream)
13. Load Bases (ft. Ceelo Green)
14. Real Big (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
15. Bonus Track (Right Hand To God)