Dedication is the latest single to drop from Nipsey Hussle’s debut studio album which dropped a few days before the album hits stores on February 16, 2018. Dedication is one of the hottest songs from Victory Lap and it also has a guest appearance from one of the best rappers from the Westcoast, Kendrick Lamar. Check out the complete tracklist for Nipsey Hussle’s Victory Lap album below while streaming Dedication, enjoy.

Pre-order Nipsey Hussle’s “Victory Lap” album here

Download Nipsey Hussle Dedication (feat. Kendrick Lamar

Nipsey Hussle “Victory Lap” tracklist

1. Victory Lap (feat. Stacy Barthe)
2. Rap Niggas
3. Last Time That I Checc’d (ft. YG)
4. Young Nigga (feat. Puff Daddy)
5. Dedication (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
6. Blue Laces 2
7. Hussle & Motivate
8. Status Symbol 3
9. Succa Proof
10. Keys 2 The City 2
11. Grinding All My Life
12. Million While You Young (ft. The-Dream)
13. Load Bases (ft. Ceelo Green)
14. Real Big (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
15. Bonus Track (Right Hand To God)