New Video: Gucci Mane – Members Only

The King of East Atlanta, Gucci Mane is back with the premier of a brand new single “Members Only” which debuted with a new music video. Gucci Mane is scheduled to drop his Mr. Davis album Oct 12 at midnight, and the single arrived perfectly timed before the projects debut. Watch the video for Gucci Mane’s Members Only song here first and be sure to check back for the albums release.

Gucci Mane : Mr. Davis (tracklist)

1. Work in Progress (Intro)
2. Back On
3. I Get the Bag f. Migos
4. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin f. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph
5. Curve f. The Weeknd
6. Enormous f. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Members Only
8. Money Make Ya Handsome
9. Changed f. Big Sean]
10. We Ride f. Monica]
11. Lil Story f. Schoolboy Q
12. Tone It Down f. Chris Brown
13. Make Love
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out the Whip f. A$AP Rocky
16. Miss My Woe f. Rico Love
17. Made It (Outro)