Listen to Eminem’s brand new ‘Revival’ album here first

Eminem is gearing up for the release of his highly anticipated ‘Revival’ album tonight, but that didn’t stop the internet from getting an early leak on the project. Eminem’s Revival album has a list of star-studded guest appearances from Beyoncé, PINK, Kehlani, Phresher, 2 Chainz, Ed Sheeran, Skylar Grey, Alica Keys, & X Ambassadors.

[sociallocker]Download Eminem Revival Album[/sociallocker]

[sociallocker]Download Eminem Revival Album[/sociallocker]

Eminem’s ‘Revival’ album tracklist

1. Walk On Water (ft. Beyonce)

2. Believe

3. Chloraseptic (ft. Phresher)

4. Untouchable

5. River (feat. Ed Sheeran)

6. Remind Me (Intro)

7. Remind Me

8. Revival (Interlude)

9. Like Home (ft. Alicia Keys)

10. Bad Husband (ft.

11. Tragic Endings (ft. Skylar Grey)

12. Framed

13. Nowhere Fast (feat. Kehlani)

14. Heat

15. Offended

16. Need Me (ft. PINK)

17. In Your Head

18. Castle

19. Arose