Eminem – Revival (Album)

Use one of the social media icons/buttons to download Eminem’s Revival album.

[sociallocker]Download Eminem Revival Album[/sociallocker]

Eminem aka Slim Shady hasn’t dropped an album since he dropped The Marshall Mathers LP 2, but that’s about to change as we learned after Dr. Dre announced the release date for ‘Revival’ on 12/15/2017. Eminem has released the official album tracklist for the upcoming ‘Revival’ album which you can see below.

[sociallocker]Download Eminem Revival Album[/sociallocker]

Eminem’s ‘Revival’ album tracklist

1. Walk On Water (ft. Beyonce)

2. Believe

3. Chloraseptic (ft. Phresher)

4. Untouchable

5. River (feat. Ed Sheeran)

6. Remind Me (Intro)

7. Remind Me

8. Revival (Interlude)

9. Like Home (ft. Alicia Keys)

10. Bad Husband (ft.

11. Tragic Endings (ft. Skylar Grey)

12. Framed

13. Nowhere Fast (feat. Kehlani)

14. Heat

15. Offended

16. Need Me (ft. PINK)

17. In Your Head

18. Castle

19. Arose