Drake: Scorpion

Scorpion is the latest studio album by Drake who released the project on June 29th at midnight. Drake’s Scorpion album is a double-disc album which has 25 tracks in total, the track has a-“A Side” and a “B-Side”.. one focusing on rap and the other focusing on R&B/singing. Drake’s ‘Scorpion’ album includes a number of hit singles including the multi-platinum singles ‘God’s Plan”, ‘Nice For What’ & ‘I’m Upset’. Drake’s Scorpion album has 25 tracks but only 5 features from Michael Jackson, Future, JAY-Z, Ty Dolla $ign & Static Major.

Listen here: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/scorpion/1405365674

[sociallocker]Download Drake Scorpion [/sociallocker]

Listen to Drake’s latest album ‘Scorpion’ released June 29th at midnight.

Listen to Drake’s new ‘SCORPION’ album

Drake – Scorpion: Tracklist

A Side
No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. “Survival”
2. “Nonstop”
3. “Elevate”
4. “Emotionless”
5. God’s Plan
6. I’m Upset
  • Graham
  • Jordan Ortiz
  • Oogie Mane
7. “8 Out of 10”
8. “Mob Ties”
9. “Can’t Take a Joke”
10. “Sandra’s Rose”
11. “Talk Up” (featuring Jay-Z)
12. “Is There More”
B Side
No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. “Peak”
2. “Summer Games”
3. “Jaded”
4. Nice for What 3:30
5. “Finesse”
6. “Ratchet Happy Birthday”
7. “That’s How You Feel”
8. “Blue Tint”
9. “In My Feelings”
10. “Don’t Matter to Me” (featuring Michael Jackson)
11. “After Dark” (featuring Static Major and Ty Dolla Sign)
12. “Final Fantasy”
13. “March 14”