Listen / Stream: Eminem’s Revival album

Download Eminem’s ‘Revival’ album below using any of the social media buttons/icons.

[sociallocker]Download Eminem Revival Album[/sociallocker]

Eminem hasn’t dropped an album since he dropped The Marshall Mathers LP 2 in 2013, but that’s about to change as with the debut of his brand new 19 track Revival album. Eminem dropped his new Revival album on 12/15/2017 at midnight on a number of various platforms. Eminem’s Revival album includes the hit-singles “Untouchable”, “Walk On Water”, “Chloraseptic”, “Need Me”, “Like Home”, “Heat” & “Offended”. Eminem’s Revival album also has a number of star-studded guest appearances from artist like Beyoncé, PINK, Kehlani, Phresher, 2 Chainz, Ed Sheeran, Skylar Grey, Alica Keys, & X Ambassadors.

[sociallocker]Download Eminem Revival Album[/sociallocker]

Eminem’s ‘Revival’ album tracklist

1. Walk On Water (ft. Beyonce)

2. Believe

3. Chloraseptic (ft. Phresher)

4. Untouchable

5. River (feat. Ed Sheeran)

6. Remind Me (Intro)

7. Remind Me

8. Revival (Interlude)

9. Like Home (ft. Alicia Keys)

10. Bad Husband (ft.

11. Tragic Endings (ft. Skylar Grey)

12. Framed

13. Nowhere Fast (feat. Kehlani)

14. Heat

15. Offended

16. Need Me (ft. PINK)

17. In Your Head

18. Castle

19. Arose