Lil Wayne – FWA (Free Weezy Album)

FWA (Freezy Weezy Album)

is a brand new album by hip hop recording artist Lil Wayne which just leaked online few moments ago via Tidal. Lil Wayne’s FWA album contains 15 new tracks some of which have guest appearances from Cory Gunz, Wiz Khalifa, & Young Jeezy. We have got an exclusive stream of Lil Wayne’s Free Weezy Album (FWA) for you to stream for free instantly! You can download Lil Wayne’s FWA (Free Weezy Album) for free by using any of the social media platforms buttons below the audio player.

1 Lil Wayne - Glory
2 Lil Wayne - He's Dead
3 Lil Wayne - I Feel Good
4 Lil Wayne - My Heart Races On
5 Lil Wayne - London Roads
6 Lil Wayne - I'm That Nigga
7 Lil Wayne - Psycho
8 Lil Wayne Featuring Cory Gunz and Junior Reid - Murda
9 Lil Wayne - Thinking Bout You
10 Lil Wayne - Without You
11 Lil Wayne - Post Bail Ballin
12 Lil Wayne - Pull Up
13 Lil Wayne Featuring Wiz Khalifa - Living Right
14 Lil Wayne Featuring Young Jeezy - White Girl
15 Lil Wayne - Pick Up Your Heart