DJ Khaled – Major Key (Album)


Major Key

DJ Khaled just premiered his brand new highly anticipated Major Key album this evening which is hands down one of the top 5 albums of the year. DJ Khaled’s Major Key album is a star-studded project which has guest appearances from Drake, Jay-Z, Future, Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, Big Sean & more. The first single For Free which features Drake has been released and is available for you to stream below.


1 I Got the Keys (feat. JAY Z & Future)
2 For Free (feat. Drake)
3 Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
4 Holy Key (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5 Jermaine’s Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
6 Ima Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7 Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8 Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
9 F**k Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10 Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11 Don’t Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12 Tourist (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13 Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14 Progress (Mavado)