donald glover presents cover
donald glover presents cover

New Album: Childish Gambino – Donald Glover Presents

Donald Glover Presents aka Childish Gambino just dropped a surprised album titled “Donald Glover Presents”. The album has 12 new tracks with guest appearances from 21 Savage, SZA & Ariana Grande. Stream the full album here first!


Warlords (Coachella song)

“Little foot big foot get out the way!”

“Why Go To The Party?” (Human Sacrifice’s live intro as a separate song)

Feels Like Summer

“The Violence”

“Under the Sun”

“We Are We Are We Are” (Transition)


Time (feat. Ariana Grande) [FROM GUAVA ISLAND]

“Vibrate” (feat. 21 Savage & SZA)


“Sweet Thang” / “Thank You”

User Rating: 4.85 ( 4 votes)

About Brand New Hip Hop

Check Also

Pusha T exposed as a fake drug dealer by former manager Anthony “Geezy” Gonzalez

Just when you thought things calmed down between Pusha T & Drake.. a new video …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *