Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise

“Dark Sky Paradise”

“Dark Sky Paradise” is the brand new album by Big Sean which will be officially released 2/24/2015. Big Sean’s “Dark Sky Paradise” album contains 15 brand new original tracks and has guest appearances from the likes of Kanye West, E-40, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhene Aiko, Lil Wayne, John Legend, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Drake and Big Sean’s girl friend Ariana Grande. We have got an exclusive copy of Big Sean’s “Dark Sky Paradise” album and made it available for you to stream and download here for free!

1. “Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)”

2. “Blessings” (Feat. Drake)

3. “All Your Fault” (Feat. Kanye West)

4. “I Don’t F**k With You” (Feat. E-40)

5. “Play No Games” (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)

6. “Paradise (Extended)”

7. “Win Some, Lose Some”

8. “Stay Down”

9. “I Know” (Feat. Jhené Aiko)

10. “Deep” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)

11. “One Man Can Change the World” (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)

12. “Outro”

Deluxe Edition:

13. “Deserve It” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)

14. “Research” (Feat. Ariana Grande)

15. “Platinum and Wood”