N.E.R.D. – No_One Ever Really Dies (Album)

N.E.R.D. has just released the official album tracklist of their upcoming “No_One Ever Really Dies” album which has 11 new brand new songs. The album includes the hit single “Lemon” featuring Rihanna and has a number of interesting track titles like “Kites”, “Viola”, “ESP”, & “Rollinem 7’s”. There are confirmed features from Kendrick Lamar, Future, Andre 3000, Gucci Mane, MIA, Wale, Ed Sheeran and of course Rihanna.

Download N.E.R.D. – No_One Ever Really Dies

N*E*R*D + Friends Listening Session 12.06.17 – Preview (Explicit) by N.E.R.D on VEVO.

1. Deep Down Body Thrust
2. Lemon ft Rihanna
3. Viola ft Gucci Mane, Wale
4. 1000 ft Future
5. Don’t Don’t Do It ft Kendrick Lamar
6. Kites ft Kendrick Lamar, MIA
7. ESP
8. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
9. Rollinem 7’s ft Andre 3000
10. Lifting You ft Ed Sheeran
11. Secret Life Of Tigers