Mixtape: Zaytoven – Trapping Made It Happen

  • Listen to Zaytoven’s ‘Trapping Made It Happen’ Mixtape

Zaytoven has proven himself to be one of the premier producers in southern hip-hop so everytime he drops something we know its going to be fire. Zaytoven is back with his latest mixtape “Trapping Made It Happen” which has new tracks from Migos, Young Thug, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Chief Keef, Young Dolph, Lil Uzi Vert, OJ Da Juiceman, Yung Ralph, Juicy J & more. Stream Zaytoven’s entire “Trapping Made It Happen” mixtape here first, enjoy!

01. Birds (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
02. China White (feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
03. Five Guys (feat. Migos & Young Thug)
04. Flees (feat. Sosa)
05. My bi*ch Badder (feat. Young Dolph & Hefna Gwap)
06. No Mo (feat. Juicy J)
07. Clout (feat. Laron the Don)
08. Gstar (feat. Juggman)
09. Ice on My Neck (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
10. On Me (feat. Young Dolph)

[sociallocker]Download Zaytoven Trapping Made It Happen Mixtape[/sociallocker]